Pantry

Before-ish (left) and After (right).

Before-ish (left) and After (right).

I finished reorganizing my pantry yesterday. Unfortunately, I didn’t think to take a picture before I started…there’s already some stuff re-containered in the before picture. I bought containers from Sistema that stack nicely, and put everything that was in a bag and a fair number of things from boxes into them. It may not look all that different, but like things are all now grouped together (instead of shoved into wherever there was space) it’s easier to see everything, and there’s actually more food in there now than there was in the “before” picture. I just need to get the label maker out so that I can ID everything at a glance, and I’ll be golden, I think.

What did I learn from this experience? I have a lot of nuts. (Second shelf, left hand side.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pantry

  1. Sue says:

    You not only have lots of nuts, you are nutz.

    • artsy.sciencey says:

      P.S. – You know what they say….nuts of a feather….oh wait. That’s not how that goes!

  2. artsy.sciencey says:

    I knew somebody would go there! I even suspected that it was likely to be you. 🙂

  3. ornamento says:

    I spent some time this weekend doing the same thing. The kitchen is finally finished. HOORRAYYYY!!!!

Leave a Reply

