Brrrrrr!

brrr_patio

I don’t think so.

brrr_screenshot

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Brrrrrr!

  1. Sue says:

    I’m hovering over my cup of tea like a campfire. I’m wearing two pairs of socks, jeans, three shirts, a scarf and fingerless gloves. I’m so glad this is NOT typical for our winters.

    • artsy.sciencey says:

      I wore a camisole, a long sleeved t-shirt, a sweater, and a shawl…..and was freezing all day! Tomorrow’s supposed to be a positively balmy 27.

  2. One of my besties is in PA (Pittsburgh) and was telling me how cold it was, as I sent her a picture of the sunshine here in CA. >_< Can't imagine it ever being that cold here! Hope you're staying warm.

    • artsy.sciencey says:

      That’s not nice! Trust me….we’d all rather be in Cali right now!

      • I sent it before I knew the weather of where she was at! lol. I’ve lived in So Cal for as long as I can remember, so any drastic change in weather has been foreign to me. There are days when I love the weather here… but it seems stagnant at best. I know it may seem silly, but to experience the full glory of summer, winter, spring and fall… I would love to see and photograph that. I’ve seen other WordPress folks post such beautiful pictures of the four seasons and mainly of snow. I’ve only seen it once and am envious. I guess the grass is always greener on the other side. ^_^

      • artsy.sciencey says:

        That’s not silly at all….it’s nice to have seasons. (Fall is my favorite.)
        My brother lives in SoCal. And while I hear that the weather is beautiful there, I can tell you that every single time I visit him, it rains! He begs me to come out & save his garden when there’s a drought.
        And, in a fit of sheer weather perversity, it’s warm & sunny every time I go to Seattle. LOL!

      • Oh, the irony! lol. ^_^

Leave a Reply

