R.I.P. Noname

noname

Having survived the great Fishtastrophe of 2012, Noname passed away peacefully yesterday. He is survived by his long-time buddy Mutt-n-Jeff, and the three newbies that arrived after the fishtastrophe: Gilligan (who is the spitting image, if fish were to spit, of Noname), Monster Truck (because I just know he’s going to grow up to be a brute of a fish), and Steppy. He will be missed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to R.I.P. Noname

  1. sarahsorlien says:

    So sorry for your loss

    • artsy.sciencey says:

      Thank you. I console myself with the fact that these fish have fantastic lives….space, food, toys, visitors….I think much better than most fish get to have. I’m just happy that I got the little guys, so the last of the original fishies wasn’t left alone.

  2. Martha Aleo says:

    I would tell you that Noname is in a better place but we both know that your bath tub is where all the cool fish want hang out. So I will say farewell to Noname, a noble fish, on his final swim up the Delaware.

Leave a Reply

