You Don’t Become a Hero….

by being normal.

 (Imagefrom the movie vigged from the internet.  Try paranorman.com.)

I finally saw my first 3-D movie, Paranorman.  The movie was very cute (and very kid-appropriate) but still had an adult sense of humor.  I was worried about the 3-D glasses–since I wear glasses all of the time, I wasn’t sure how it would work out.  But it was just fine.  The glasses were plenty large to fit over my regular glasses, and didn’t create any weird, headache-inducing effects.  I don’t know that I’ll feel the need to see everything in 3-D (I mean any movie….I see LOTS of things in 3-D!), but it’s nice to know that some of the percieved barriers aren’t.

And the title of this post?  It’s the tagline from the movie, and is written on the side of the 3-D glasses.  Whether or not any of it applies to me is entirely up to you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

